Intersecting Minds: Education, Business and Technology at the North Carolina State Jenkins Graduate School of Management

Small Milestone & Brief! Hiatus | October 16, 2009

At some point in the next several hours, this blog will cross the 5,000 unique page view mark. While the point of this blog has never been to simply collect page views, I do think it’s  a milestone worth noting. If you’re a regular reader of this blog, please let me know what you think about the content and the style. I’d love to hear your feedback so I can keep improving the blog.

On another note, I’ll be leaving early tomorrow morning for my first “trip.” Myself and four other friends will be renting a car to spend 36 hours driving up and down the main Danish island of Jutland. We’ll be traveling to Aalborg and Arhus with a potential stop at Skagen, the most northern point in Denmark, if we have time.

It will be exciting to leave Copenhagen if only briefly, and I’m looking forward to bringing back lots of excellent pictures and videos to share. I’ll resume normal blogging on Monday after I return. As they would say in Denmark: “Hej hej!”

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Categories

