Intersecting Minds: Education, Business and Technology at the North Carolina State Jenkins Graduate School of Management

And I’m Back! | August 14, 2009

Hello World…

I am back in the drivers seat blogging after an amazing summer in South San Francisco working for Genentech. I’ll have a video quickly summarizing my experience posted a bit later today.

Needless to say, it’s time for another big transition. I’m leaving for Copenhagen, Denmark in a little more than 24 hours. I’ll be chronicling the experience on this blog, complete with stories, pics and videos of my time there. I’ll also be trying to blog more about economic and business issues from an international experience.

I’m also looking forward to more guest blogging appearances from other b-schoolers back at North Carolina State. It’s going to be a tremendous experience and I can’t wait to share it all with you.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Categories

